Students

Student helpers

Tatjana Ammer tatjana.ammer. ( at ) .tum.de Winter 2019
Anisat Aydieva anisat.aydieva. ( at ) .gmail.com Winter 2019
Issar Arab issar.arab. ( at ) .gmail.com Autumn 2018
Nathalie Gerstner nathalie.gerstner. ( at ) .tum.de Autumn 2018
Guido Kubach kubach. ( at ) .rostlab.org Autumn 2018
Franz Mader f.mader. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2019
Ghalia Rehawi ghalia.rehawi. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2019
Anna Reithmeir anna.reithmeir. ( at ) .gmail.com Autumn 2018
Konstantin Weißenow k.weissenow. ( at ) .tum.de Autumn 2018
Theresa Wirth theresa. ( at ) .familywirth.de Autumn 2018