Students

Student helpers

Fall 2020

Oliver Bock o.bock. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2020
Verena Burger verena.burger. ( at ) .tum.de Winter 2019
Tarek Eissa tarek.eissa. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2020
Kyra Erckert kyra.erckert. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2020
Thomas Heinzinger ge46hah. ( a8 ) .mytum.de

Winter 2019

Dr. Luisa F. Jiménez-Soto l.jimenez. ( at ). lmu.de Spring 2020
Kazi Mahbub Mutakabbir kazi.mahbub. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2020
Céline Marquet   Fall 2020
  Veronika Resch veronika.resch. ( at ) .tum.de Fall 2020
Konstantin Schütze schuetze. ( at ) .in.tum.de Winter 2019