Students

Student helpers

Issar Arab issar.arab. ( at ) .gmail.com Winter 2019
Claudio Benedetti ge34vip. ( at ) .mytum.de Winter 2019
Oliver Bock o.bock. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2020
Verena Burger verena.burger. ( at ) .tum.de Winter 2019
Tarek Eissa tarek.eissa. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2020
Lena Hackl l.hackl. ( at ) .tum.de Winter 2019
Thomas Heinzinger ge46hah. ( a8 ) .mytum.de

Winter 2019

Kazi Mahbub Mutakabbir kazi.mahbub. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2020
Tobias Olenyi

olenyi. ( at ). rostlab.org

Spring 2019
Dr. Luisa F. Jiménez-Soto l.jimenez. ( at ). lmu.de Spring 2020
Ghalia Rehawi ghalia.rehawi. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2019
Konstantin Schütze schuetze. ( at ) .in.tum.de Winter 2019