Current Lab Members

Professor:

Burkhard Rost Contact via Inga Weis Dec 1998

Assistant:

Inga Weise

assistant. ( at ) .rostlab.org
Applications/Projects to
projects. ( at ) .rostlab.org

Spring 2015

Lab members:

Michael Bernhofer bernhoferm. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2016
Christian Dallago christian.dallago. ( at ) .tum.de October 2015
Ahmed Elnaggar ahmed.elnaggar. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2018
Kyra Erckert kyra.erckert. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2020
Michael Heinzinger mheinzinger. ( at ) .rostlab.org January 2018
Tim Karl karl. ( at ) .rostlab.org July 2010
Maria Littmann maria.littmann. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2016
Óscar Llorian Salvádor osalvador. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2018
Céline Marquet celine.marquet. ( at ) .tum.de Fall 2020
Dmitrii Nechaev dnechaev. ( at ) . rostlab.org Spring 2018
Tobias Olenyi olenyi. ( at ). rostlab.org 2018
Lothar Richter richter. ( at ) .in.tum.de Spring 2010
Andrea Schafferhans andrea.schafferhans. ( at ) .rostlab.org Sept 2009
Tobias Senoner senoner. ( at ) .rostlab.org  
Konstantin Weißenow k.weissenow. ( at ) .tum.de Autumn 2018
Guy Yachdav yachdav. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2003