People

Professor:

Burkhard Rost rost. ( at ) .rostlab.org Dec 1998

Assistant:

Inga Weise assistant. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2015

Lab members:

Michael Bernhofer bernhoferm. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2016
Juan Miguel Cejuela       juanmi. ( at ) .jmcejuela.com Summer 2011
Arthur Dong dong. ( at ) .rostlab.org June 2010
Tatyana Goldberg goldberg. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2010
Thomas Hopf hopft. ( at ) .rostlab.org Winter 2011
Tim Karl karl. ( at ) .rostlab.org July 2010
Edda Kloppmann kloppmann. ( at ) .rostlab.org Dec 2010
Yannick Mahlich mahlich. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2011
Maximilian Miller mmiller. ( at ) .bromberglab.org November 2015
Jiajun Qiu jiajunqiu. ( at ) .hotmail.com September 2016
Jonas Reeb reeb. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2011
Lothar Richter richter. ( at ) .in.tum.de Spring 2010
Andrea Schafferhans andrea.schafferhans. ( at ) .rostlab.org Sept 2009
Guy Yachdav yachdav. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2003

Student helpers

Aleksandar Bojchevski aleksandar.bojchevski. (at) .gmail.com July 2014
Alexandru Bufta alex.bufti. ( at ) .gmail.com April 2016
Syeda Tanzeem H. Charu charu. ( at ) .in.tum.de Spring 2016
Christian Dallago christian.dallago. ( at ) .tum.de October 2015
Joel Daon joel.daon. ( at ) .campus.lmu.de January 2016
Ankit Dubey ankit.9644. ( at ) .gmail.com Summer 2014
Alexander Galtesev alex.galtsev. ( at ) .tum.de Oktober 2015
Yulia Gembarzhevskaya y.gembarzhevskaya. ( at ) .gmail.com Spring 2016
Caroline Gergen caroline.gergen. ( at ) .tum.de Spring 2016
Michael Heinzinger michael.heinzinger. ( at ) .campus.lmu.de Winter 2016/2017
Valérie Marot valerie.marot. ( at ) .yahoo.fr November 2016
Jade Martins jmartins. ( at ) .rostlab.org, jade ( at ) psych.mpg.de March 2016
Dmitrii Nechaev nechayevdv. ( at ) .gmail.com November 2015
Manfred Roos roos. ( at ) .rostlab.org Winter 2010
Venkata P. Satagopam venkata.satagopam. ( at ) .uni.lu November 2010
Maria Schelling maria.schelling. ( at ) .tum.de Summer 2016
Madhukar Sollepura Prabhu Shankar madhukar.shankar. ( at ) .tum.de June 2015
Martin Steinegger martin.steinegger. ( at ) .mpibpc.mpg.de Fall 2011
Sebastian Wilzbach wilzbachs. ( at ) .rostlab.org April 2013
Theresa Wirth theresa. ( at ) .familywirth.de February 2016

Former Lab Members

Claudia Bertonati cb2144. ( at ) .columbia.edu Spring 2004 - Spring 2006
Henry Bigelow bigelow. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2001 - Spring 2007
Yana Bromberg bromberg. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2003 -  2010
Zsuzsanna Dosztanyi zsuzsa. ( at ) .rostlab.org Winter 2008
Marlena Drabik assistant. ( at ) .rostlab.org Summer 2009 - Fall 2014
Volker Eyrich volker. ( at ) .chem.columbia.edu 1999 - 2005
Tobias Hamp hampt. ( at ) .rostlab.org Nov 2009 - July 2015
Maximilian Hecht hecht. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2010-Summer 2016
Laszlo Kajan lkajan. ( at ) .rostlab.org  Spring 2008
Andrew Kernytsky amk2002. ( at ) .columbia.edu  2001 - Oct 2008
Jinfeng Liu liu. ( at ) .rostlab.org Jul 1999 - Aug 2007
Sven Mika mika. ( at ) .rostlab.org Nov 2002 - Nov 2006
Eyal Mozes eyal. ( at ) .cloud9.net July 2005 - 2008
Rajesh Nair nair. ( at ) .rostlab.org Jun 1999 - Aug 2008
Marc Offman offman. ( at ) .rostlab.org Sept 2010 - Oct 2012
Yanay Ofran ofran. ( at ) .rostlab.org 2000 - 2007
Dariusz Przybylski dudek. ( at ) .rostlab.org Aug 1999 - Dec 2007
Marco Punta punta. ( at ) .rostlab.org Nov 2002 - March 2011
Shruti Rastogi srastogi. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2008 - Aug 2011
Shaila C. Roessle shaila.roessle-blank. ( at ) .lrz.de July 2010 - Jan 2012
Christian Schaefer schaefer. ( at ) .rostlab.org April 2009
Avner Schlessinger as2067. ( at ) .columbia.edu 2003 - 2008
Markus Schmidberger schmidberger. ( at ) .rostlab.org Jan 2010 - Mai 2011
Ta-Tsen Soong soong. ( at ) .rostlab.org April 2005 - Dec 2009
Nancy Sosa ns2311. ( at ) .columbia.edu July 2005 - Aug 2007
Mikhail Veshtort mvesh. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2009 - Aug 2011
Esmeralda Vicedo vicedo. ( at ) .rostlab.org June 2010
Frank Wallrapp wallrapp. (at) .rostlab.org July 2013
Kazimierz Wrzeszczynski kaz. ( at ) .rostlab.org 2001 - 2009

Students

Dominik Achten achten. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2010 - Spring 2012
Bernd Ahlborn ahlbornb. ( at ) .rostlab.org August 2013
Meshal Ansari mansari. ( at ) .rostlab.org Spring 2015 - September 2015
Florian Auer florian.j.auer. ( at ) .googlemail.com

April 2012

Ashish Baghudana ashish.baghudana26 .(at). gmail.com Spring 2015 - December 2015
Alexander Betz alexander.betz. ( at ) .gmail.com Summer 2014 - May 2015
Maina Bitar mbitarufmg. ( at ) .gmail.com Jan - Aug 2011
Ariane Böhm boehma. ( at ) .in.tum.de Fall 2011 -Summer 2012
Jonathan Boidol boidolj. ( at ) .in.tum.de March 2013 -  2014
Christoph Bruns brunsc. ( at ) .rostlab.org Winter 2012
Simeon Carstens carstens. ( at ) .rostlab.org November 2013 - Spring 2016
Syeda Tanzeem H. Charu charu. ( at ) .in.tum.de

Summer 2011 - Winter 2012

Aleksander Cisłak a.cislak. (at) .tum.de April 2015 - August 2015
David Dao contact.daviddao. ( at ) .gmail.com Oct 2014 - Summer 2015
Carlo di Domenico carlo.di-domenico. ( at ) .tum.de April 2015 - August 2015
Zosia Gasik gasikz. ( at ) .rostlab.org Nov 2012 - Feb 2013
Christiane Gasperi gasperic. ( at ) .rostlab.org June 2012 - Feb 2013
Julia Gerke julia.gerke. ( at ) .t-online.de Oct 2011 - Jul 2012
Dedan Githae dedangithae. ( at ) .yahoo.com

Nov 2010 - Dec 2011

Veit Höhn veithoehn. ( at ) .gmail.com March - Nov 12
Peter Hönigschmid hoenigschmid.peter. ( at ) .googlemail.com Winter 2010 - Fall 2013
Barbara Hummel babsy.hummel. ( at ) .gmx.de June - Aug 2010
Diana Iacob diana_iacob11. ( at ) .yahoo.com June 2014 - Spring 2015
Anupama Jha anupama.jha. ( at ) .tum.de March 2013 - Sept 2013
Maria Kalemanov kalemanovm. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
Rebecca Kaßner rkassner. ( at ) .rostlab.org August 2013
Michael Kiening michael. ( at ) .kiening-online.de Fall 2011 - Fall 2013
Vivien Klose vivienmlklose. ( at ) .mytum.de Fall 2011 - Fall 2012
Yichun Lin yichun.lin. ( at ) .tum.de October 2015
Verena Link verenalink. ( at ) .elxsi.de Spring - Winter 2012
Hossain Mahmud hossain.mahmud. ( at ) .tum.de April 2015 - November 2015
Alice Meier meiera. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2010 - Fall 2012
Michael Menden menden. ( at ) .ebi.ac.uk

Aug 2010 - Mai 2011

Milot Mirdita milot. ( at ) .mirdita.de Summer 2011
Dinh Nguyen nguyendi.( at ) .in.tum.de January 2015
Míriam Nunes mceli87. ( at ) .gmail.com Nov 2012 - Jan 2013
André Ofner andre. ( at ) .ofner-online.info Summer 2015
Ayush Pranshu ayushpranshu. ( at ) .gmail.com Aug - Sep 2012
Sven Punga sven.punga. ( at ) .googlemail.com October 2015
Pandu Raharja-Liu raharjaliu. ( at ) .gmail.com January - September 2015
Kujtim Rahmani kujtim.rahmani. ( at ) .gmail.com Winter 2013
Benedikt Rauscher berau90. ( at ) .gmail.com April - October 2015
Vikram Ravindra vikram.ravindra. ( at ) .tum.de March 2013 - Sept 2013
Mohd Rehan mrehan786. ( at ) .gmail.com  Dec 2010 - March 2011
Eva Reisinger e.reisinger. ( at ) .gmx.net April 2012 - Feb 2013
Shruthi Sakthi sakthi.shruthi. (at) .gmail.com October 2013 - May 2014
Stefan Seemayer seemayer. ( at ) .in.tum.de Summer 2010
Sebastian Seitz sseitz. (at) .rostlab.org March 2014 - Feb 2015
Gennady Shabanov gennady.shabanov.rus. ( at ) .googlemail.com April 2013
Anton Smirnov smirnov.anton. ( at ) .gmail.com March - June 2012
Haitham Sobhy haithamsobhy. ( at ) .gmail.com Dec 2010 - Oct 2011
Aleksandr Sorokoumov asorokoumov. ( at ) .rostlab.org March 2013 - May 2014
Gregor Sturm sturmg. ( at ) .rostlab.org April 2013
Juan de Toro Martin juandetoromartin. ( at ) .gmail.com Aug - Dec 2011
Linh Tran mail. ( at ) .linhtran.de June 2015 - October 2015
Carsten Uhlig carsten.uhlig. ( at ) .gmail.com Summer 2015 - December 2015
Monika Varshney varsmonika92. ( at ) .gmail.com October 2015
Shrikant Vinchurkar svinchurkar. ( at ) .rostlab.org Dec 2013 - April 2015
Robert Wagner     wagnerr. (at) .rostlab.org    

Sept 2013 - Feb 2015

Shen Wei weis. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2011 - 2012
Benjamin Wellmann wellmann. ( at ) .rostlab.org Fall 2011 - Spring 12
Silvana Wolf swolf. (at) .rostlab.org August 2014 - April 2015

Ralph Patrick

The University of Queensland 

ralph.patrick. ( at ) .uqconnect.edu.au Feb - March 2015

Piotr Gawron

University of Luxembourg

piotr.gawron. ( at ) .uni.lu May 2015

Alexandra Essebier

The University of Queensland

alexandra.essebier. ( at ) .uqconnect.edu.au May 2015

Esteban Peguero Sánchez

Instituto de biotecnología - UNAM

epeguero. (at ) .ibt.unam.mx April - July 2016